Search form

Events

GNP Events

Join Greater Newport Physicians for an informative discussion and learn about Original Medicare, Medicare Advantage, Prescription Drug Plans, and Medigap plans for Medicare beneficiaries in Orange County and Long Beach. 

Light refreshments will be provided and reservations are required.

RSVP today.

Senior Events

Sep26
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:30am
Sep29
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Sep29
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:30pm
Oct03
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Social Security Seminar

  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:30am
Oct06
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Oct13
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Oct20
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Oct20
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:30pm
Oct27
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:00am
Nov03
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Nov07
Saturday / 9:30 am

Medicare 101

  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Orange Coast Medical Center
18111 Brookhurst Street
4th Floor Conference Room
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Nov10
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Nov17
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Nov24
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:00am
Dec01
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Dec08
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Dec15
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:00am
  • Contact us
  • 800.553.6537
  • MMM.GNPInfo@MemorialCare.org