Search form

Events

GNP Events

Join Greater Newport Physicians for an informative discussion and learn about Original Medicare, Medicare Advantage, Prescription Drug Plans, and Medigap plans for Medicare beneficiaries in Orange County and Long Beach. 

Light refreshments will be provided and reservations are required.

RSVP today.

Senior Events

Jul07
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Jul07
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Jul09
Thursday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Jul11
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:30am
Jul14
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 9:00am
Jul14
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:30pm
Jul15
Wednesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Jul16
Thursday / 5:30 pm

Online Social Security Seminar

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 5:30pm
Jul21
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Jul21
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
Jul25
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:30am
Jul28
Tuesday / 9:00 am

Breath ATX Webinar Class

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Aug08
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Sep19
Saturday / 9:30 am

Medicare 101

  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:30am
Orange Coast Medical Center
Health and Wellness Pavilion
18035 Brookhurst Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Sep26
Saturday / 9:30 am

Salsa for Seniors

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:30am
Orange Coast Medical Center
18111 Brookhurst Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Nov07
Saturday / 9:30 am

Medicare 101

  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Orange Coast Medical Center
18111 Brookhurst Street
4th Floor Conference Room
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
  • Contact us
  • 800.553.6537
  • MMM.GNPInfo@MemorialCare.org