Search form

Events

GNP Events

Join Greater Newport Physicians for an informative discussion and learn about Original Medicare, Medicare Advantage, Prescription Drug Plans, and Medigap plans for Medicare beneficiaries in Orange County and Long Beach. 

Light refreshments will be provided and reservations are required.

RSVP today.

Senior Events

May11
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:30pm
May15
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:30am
May18
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:30pm
May19
Wednesday / 10:00 am

UnitedHealthcare Medicare Plan Benefit Meeting

  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:00am
May20
Thursday / 1:30 pm

Alignment Health Plan Virtual Sales Meeting

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 1:30pm
May22
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:30am
Jun05
Saturday / 9:30 am

Online Social Security Seminar

  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:30am
Jun08
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 5:30pm
Jun08
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 5:30pm
Jun15
Tuesday / 5:30 pm

Online Medicare Seminar

  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 5:30pm
Jun16
Wednesday / 10:00 am

UnitedHealthcare Virtual Sales Meeting

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Jun17
Thursday / 1:30 pm

Alignment Health Plan Virtual Sales Meeting

  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 1:30pm
Jul15
Thursday / 1:30 pm

Alignment Health Plan Virtual Sales Meeting

  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:30pm
Aug19
Thursday / 1:30 pm

Alignment Health Plan Virtual Sales Meeting

  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 1:30pm
  • Contact us
  • 800.553.6537
  • MMM.GNPInfo@MemorialCare.org